UPCOMING MEETINGS & EVENTS

ALL ARE WELCOME

Times and Locations TBA

Monday, August 15 SBOB Trustee Meeting 6:30

Saturday, September 17 TAG Day Fundraiser

Monday, September 19 SBOB Trustee Meeting

Monday, October 17 SBOB Trustee Meeting

Monday, November 14 SBOB Trustee Meeting

Saturday, November 19 Craft Show Fundraiser

Monday, December 19 TBA 

Monday, January 23 SBOB Trustee Meeting

Monday, February 27 SBOB Trustee Meeting

Saturday, March 4 Pancake Day Fundraiser

Monday, March 27 SBOB Trustee Meeting

Monday, April 17 SBOB Trustee Meeting

Monday, May 15 SBOB Trustee Meeting (end of year celebration)